19 Days and Counting

In less than three weeks I am going to be In the Buenos Ares Argentinian MTC! Right now I am ramping up for finals and and trying to complete all of my assignments. I am really excited about serving and sharing the Love of Christ with others. Soon I will be teaching the Gospel of which I love to those that God has directed me to  teach. Image

About amberblackburn

I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Currently I am Studying at Brigham Your University to be a Speech Pathologist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

